The TMBNC Cocktail becomes The Mindful Guerilla

Stay tuned for tomorrow's post for more

Hey everyone,

As always, the weekly post is coming tomorrow, Wednesday; however, this time, it will also come with a change to this blog & newsletter.

I have been discovering my voice through these articles and, thus, the value proposition of The TMBNC Cocktail - since it needed to be more evident even to myself what I wanted to correspond through my words.

However, since I got closer to this answer - which is constantly evolving -I felt the need to shift this publication's brand to represent better the narrative and value I want to deliver to all of you.

Therefore, from tomorrow, The TMBNC Cocktail will become The Mindful Guerilla.

Stay tuned for tomorrow morning's post to learn more about the process and reason behind this shift and, in general, about discovering ourself through learning.

Reply

or to participate.